ulke

Lucian Bane: Writes under pen name so that he can continue to live his life privately. He also doesn’t want the choices in books he writes to have any sort of impact on his friends & families lives. So he will continue to write under a pen name & won’t post pictures of himself or his family. He loves to write & plans on continuing to see where his stories take him.
ykef

Meet Lucian:

Hello, Lucian here. I’m a husband, Christian, and author who loves writing tales–paranormal erotic romance, contemporary erotic romance, fantasy romance, and even dark erotica– about men who honor, cherish, and protect the women they love. Stories that are real enough to form a how-to bridge for readers, demonstrating “how to” add heat and passion to their marriages and relationships, build life-long commitments--no matter what sort of life they’ve come from–and build strong families; a healthy foundation all societies need.

I think there are many men like myself, and I hope my writing will be a map for them. A map for women as well, to teach them how to bring out the strength that exists within the men they call boyfriend or husband. Teach them how to dance out their fairytale romance in a world that isn’t too kind to the ‘happily ever afters’ we all hope to achieve.

When I was younger, I submitted to my inner reckless and tireless desires, but when I gave myself to God and conformed my will to His, the transformation made me into what I am today. A man that believes and endorses Forever Love. Something we could stand a lot more of in our times, I think.

Lucian

Connect with Lucian:

Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Website

CLICK ON THE BANNER TO PURCHASE LUCIAN’S BOOKS

YHLKE
ldejt
ulr   I was drawn to getting this box set of the first two books by the synopsis. It sounded really interesting two people entering a Dom & Submissive BDSM competition. We meet Lucian & Tara while they are standing in line for the interview portion of Dom Wars. Both are entering for their own personal reasons Tara because she needs the money to take care of her grandma. Lucian because he’s not finding any fulfillment in his job or personal life. They get to talking & after the interview part for Tara they decide to help each other. But things get a little confusing because Tara wants to be the Dom but Lucian is the true Dom in this pair. So during the first rounds of the Dom wars they are trying to pass the tests & feel each other out & see how far they can push each other. Surprisingly without having known each other before hand they keep managing to make it through the competition rounds. I really liked that even though we know this book is about BDSM & that it’s an erotica book. There’s so much more to this story than just sex. We really get to know these characters as they are getting to know each other. We see the progression of a good strong, trustworthy relationship being formed. I really liked that about this book, I’ve read quite a few erotica books & there are many of them that I felt no connection with the characters. Lucian Bane did an amazing job pulling me in and making love the characters & root for them.

