releaseblitz

covetmefinalblurb

Belle Stuart walked into my life with crimson lips, and a smart mouth to match, that made it impossible not to put her in her place—and on her knees.

She should be off-limits. Claiming her was reckless. Keeping her is dangerous. But she’s more than a conquest, she’s my obsession.

I’ll do what it takes to protect her, even if it means letting her go.

But she’s the one woman I can’t give up. She’s the one woman I can’t stop craving.

She’s the one I covet…

covetmeteaser

oneclick

Amazon

iTunes

COVETMETEASER2

mars  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 

“I love you Smith Price” – Belle ”

And I agree with that statement wholeheartedly. I’ve fallen in love with this hero because this is much more than a story. This is a story about love, about trust, about family issues, about friendship. A story of facing your fears and standing up for what you believe in. A story of making your dreams come true and the struggles that we face on a daily basis. It doesn’t surprise me that Geneva Lee tackles all these issues at once; what surprises me is the manner in which she does it. I was hooked, it was 1am and I couldn’t get myself to bed because I just needed to know what else happened. What was smith going to do? What was going to be Belle’s reaction to his actions? I was entrapped in the story, from page one until the last page and I can honestly say that I cannot wait for December to get here so that I can read the next book. This isn’t your typical love story, I can’t get into details without giving away spoilers and I hate doing that so I’ll just say that this book is a MUST read for everyone. Honestly, I recommend this 100%. Everyone needs to pick this up right now!

author


12011285_1591349377778525_8919480638012641235_n

Geneva Lee prefers fantasy to reality, especially fantasies involving powerful, dangerous, and sexy men. You can find her devouring a good romance while avoiding the laundry and the children. She lives in Kansas City with her family.

