NEW STAND-ALONE NOVEL
by USA Today Bestselling Author, Chelle Bliss
Released on January 26th – LIVE

EVERYTHING CHANGED IN AN INSTANT.
I thought I knew what was important, but one phone call sent my life into a tailspin.
Alone and afraid, I cling to the one man I shouldn’t.
I was warned about him and told to stay away. “He’s dangerous,” they said.
But the man who could hurt me the most, gave me the greatest comfort.
“He’s not who they think,” I told myself.
But just like an illusion, things are never what they seem.


I can’t say enough about this book….. I knew it was gonna be good when I was already crying at 19% in. Chelle Bliss’s writing just keeps getting better and better. I’m really loving watching her grow as an author. This book is different than her others, it’s such an emotionally, heartbreaking read. The characters are really well developed and they take you on this ride that you hope will end in a happily ever after but the whole time your heart is in your throat. I’m really glad I read Enshrine and I can’t recommend it enough. Sorry if this review seems vague but I’m not into reviews with spoilers and I won’t write one with a spoiler in it. All I can say is it’s beautifully well written and worth your time to read.

Available at the following retailers

AMAZON
IBOOKS
NOOK
KOBO
GOOGLEPLAY

ENSHRINE GIVEAWAY – OPEN INTERNATIONALLY

GIVEAWAY

BlissUSA Today Bestselling author, Chelle Bliss, currently lives in a small town near the Gulf of Mexico in Florida. She’s a full-time writer, time-waster extraordinaire, social media addict, and coffee fiend. She’s written over ten books and has two series available. She loves spending her free time with her boyfriend, 2 cats, and her hamster.

Before becoming a writer, Chelle taught high school history for over ten years. She holds a master’s degree in Instructional Technology and a bachelor’s in history. Although history is her first love, writing has become her dream job and she can’t imagine doing anything else.

FACEBOOK | NEWSLETTER | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | WEBSITE

ALSO BY CHELLE BLISS

moiad copy

AMAZON | IBOOKS | NOOK | KOBO | GOOGLE | WEBSITE

